You can cancel your campaign at any time by sending a note to our support team through the Support Tab in the dashboard. Cancellations should be made at least 3 days before the next billing date to ensure that your campaign stops on time and you are not charged. After you've canceled your campaign it will immediately stop and cannot be restarted. Please note that credit left over from a canceled campaign is non-refundable. However, the remaining credit will stay in your account and can be applied to other campaigns. We appreciate all feedback, so please include a reason for canceling your campaign.
Have more questions? Submit a request