No, you will not be billed when you create your account. However, you will be billed up front when you start a campaign. This happens after the ReTargeter Tag has been placed, your campaign is set up, and your creatives have been audited. The next bill will occur 30 days after your first impression has been served.
Have more questions? Submit a request